You are here » Home > About Us > Contact Us

Aspen is sold through a garden machinery dealer network, find your nearest stockist here

For sales enquiries, to become an Aspen stockist and for general information about Aspen fuel please contact Anglo American Oil Company Ltd:Aspen_2_FRT_and_4.png

Telephone: (+44) 01929 555 976

Fax: (+44) 01929 551567

Email: aspen@aaoil.co.uk

 

Sales office - Anglo American Oil Company Ltd.

Company registered office: 58 Holton Road, Holton Heath Trading Park, Poole, Dorset BH16 6LT

AAOC_logo_colour_no_bkgrnd.png

Registration no: 3777822
VAT number: GB737085420


Sales office opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm


Aspen personnel:

Anders_.png

Eddie.png

Axel_-_Copy.png

Jaz.png

Anders Hildebrand

Managing Director

01929 555 970 anders@aaoil.co.uk

Eddie Bocquillon

Technical sales

07568 108953 eddie@aaoil.co.uk

Axel Hildebrand

Aspen sales

01929 555 979 axel@aaoil.co.uk

Jasmine Kirkby

Aspen sales coordinator

01929 555 976 jasmine@aaoil.co.uk

We distribute Aspen in the UK and Northern Ireland. All other enquiries needs to be directed through Aspen Sweden at en.aspen.se or contact Pontus Kristensson at pontus.kristensson@lantmannen.com.


Find out more about Anglo American Oil Company Ltd. here

© 2017 Aspen Fuel